19:00

Thursday

20 Feb

2020

Thursday 20 Feb 2020 19:00

The Clause

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

21 Feb

2020

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

Hotel Lux

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

21 Feb

2020

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

King Nun

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

22 Feb

2020

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 19:00

Broken Hands

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

22 Feb

2020

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 19:00

Plastic Glass

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

28 Feb

2020

Friday 28 Feb 2020 19:00

Jared James Nichols

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

29 Feb

2020

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 19:00

Rivet City NEWCASTLE

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

02 Mar

2020

Monday 02 Mar 2020 19:00

Kid Kapichi

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

03 Mar

2020

Tuesday 03 Mar 2020 19:00

Zuzu

Please Try Later

18:30

Friday

06 Mar

2020

Friday 06 Mar 2020 18:30

Car Boot Casino

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

06 Mar

2020

Friday 06 Mar 2020 19:00

Michael Gallagher

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

07 Mar

2020

Saturday 07 Mar 2020 19:00

Cucamaras

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

07 Mar

2020

Saturday 07 Mar 2020 19:00

Motel Carnation

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

11 Mar

2020

Wednesday 11 Mar 2020 19:00

Shawn James

Select Tickets

18:30

Friday

13 Mar

2020

Friday 13 Mar 2020 18:30

Rain

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

13 Mar

2020

Friday 13 Mar 2020 19:00

Employed to Serve

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

14 Mar

2020

Saturday 14 Mar 2020 19:00

Docksuns

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

17 Mar

2020

Tuesday 17 Mar 2020 19:00

Danny Worsnop (Asking Alexandria)

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

18 Mar

2020

Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 19:00

Kerrang! Radio Fresh Blood Tour: PENGSHUi

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

19 Mar

2020

Thursday 19 Mar 2020 19:00

Heir

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

19 Mar

2020

Thursday 19 Mar 2020 19:00

Lazuli

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

20 Mar

2020

Friday 20 Mar 2020 19:00

The Strands

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

20 Mar

2020

Friday 20 Mar 2020 19:30

Plain White T's

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

21 Mar

2020

Saturday 21 Mar 2020 19:00

Leeched + Godeater

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

21 Mar

2020

Saturday 21 Mar 2020 19:00

Sløtface

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

22 Mar

2020

Sunday 22 Mar 2020 19:00

InVisions

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

24 Mar

2020

Tuesday 24 Mar 2020 19:00

EVERYONE YOU KNOW

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

25 Mar

2020

Wednesday 25 Mar 2020 19:00

MarthaGunn

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

27 Mar

2020

Friday 27 Mar 2020 19:00

Gender Roles

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

27 Mar

2020

Friday 27 Mar 2020 19:00

The Escapades

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

28 Mar

2020

Saturday 28 Mar 2020 19:00

Imonolith

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

29 Mar

2020

Sunday 29 Mar 2020 19:00

Neon Waltz

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

30 Mar

2020

Monday 30 Mar 2020 19:00

Retro Video Club

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

02 Apr

2020

Thursday 02 Apr 2020 19:00

Hometruths

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

03 Apr

2020

Friday 03 Apr 2020 19:00

John Bramwell (I am Kloot)

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

04 Apr

2020

Saturday 04 Apr 2020 19:00

Childcare

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

07 Apr

2020

Tuesday 07 Apr 2020 19:00

Lottery Winners

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

08 Apr

2020

Wednesday 08 Apr 2020 19:00

Milk Teeth

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

09 Apr

2020

Thursday 09 Apr 2020 19:00

TEENAGE WEREWOLVES, SHE'S IN BAUHAUS, CURTAIN CALL (THE CRAMPS. BAUHAUS & THE DAMNED TRIBUTES)

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

10 Apr

2020

Friday 10 Apr 2020 19:00

Deep Sleep

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

11 Apr

2020

Saturday 11 Apr 2020 19:30

Tomorrow Is Lost

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

12 Apr

2020

Sunday 12 Apr 2020 19:00

Happyness

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

15 Apr

2020

Wednesday 15 Apr 2020 19:00

The Academic

Sold Out

19:00

Thursday

16 Apr

2020

Thursday 16 Apr 2020 19:00

Will & The People

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

17 Apr

2020

Friday 17 Apr 2020 19:00

Microwave

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

18 Apr

2020

Saturday 18 Apr 2020 19:00

Heidi Curtis

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

22 Apr

2020

Wednesday 22 Apr 2020 19:00

Juniore

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

23 Apr

2020

Thursday 23 Apr 2020 19:00

The Rah's

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

24 Apr

2020

Friday 24 Apr 2020 19:00

The Covasettes

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

25 Apr

2020

Saturday 25 Apr 2020 19:00

Fabric Bear

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

27 Apr

2020

Monday 27 Apr 2020 19:00

Willie J Healey

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

01 May

2020

Friday 01 May 2020 19:00

Tim Burgess // HTN Opening Party 2020

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

20 May

2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020 19:00

Lady Bird

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

28 May

2020

Thursday 28 May 2020 19:00

AREA 11 + Special Guests

Select Tickets

18:00

Saturday

20 Jun

2020

Saturday 20 Jun 2020 18:00

SHEDS

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

26 Sep

2020

Saturday 26 Sep 2020 19:00

Pearl Jamm

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

©2020 Think Tank?. SSD CONCERTS LTD

Please wait while we process your payment . . .