19:00

Saturday

04 Apr

2020

Saturday 04 Apr 2020 19:00

Childcare

Cancelled

19:00

Tuesday

07 Apr

2020

Tuesday 07 Apr 2020 19:00

Lottery Winners

Cancelled

19:00

Wednesday

08 Apr

2020

Wednesday 08 Apr 2020 19:00

Milk Teeth

Cancelled

18:30

Friday

10 Apr

2020

Friday 10 Apr 2020 18:30

Raising Romulus

Please Try Later

19:00

Sunday

12 Apr

2020

Sunday 12 Apr 2020 19:00

Happyness

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

17 Apr

2020

Friday 17 Apr 2020 19:00

Microwave

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

23 Apr

2020

Thursday 23 Apr 2020 19:00

The Rah's

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

25 Apr

2020

Saturday 25 Apr 2020 19:00

Fabric Bear

Cancelled

19:00

Friday

01 May

2020

Friday 01 May 2020 19:00

Tim Burgess // HTN Opening Party 2020

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

02 May

2020

Saturday 02 May 2020 19:00

Sorry // HTN Opening Party 2020

Select Tickets

18:00

Friday

15 May

2020

Friday 15 May 2020 18:00

Cold Hard Truth

Please Try Later

14:00

Saturday

16 May

2020

Saturday 16 May 2020 14:00

Up N Coming Bandfest

Please Try Later

19:00

Saturday

16 May

2020

Saturday 16 May 2020 19:00

Black Futures

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

28 May

2020

Thursday 28 May 2020 19:00

AREA 11 + Special Guests

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

28 May

2020

Thursday 28 May 2020 19:00

WARS + Special Guests

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

18 Jun

2020

Thursday 18 Jun 2020 19:00

Kishi Bashi

Select Tickets

18:00

Saturday

20 Jun

2020

Saturday 20 Jun 2020 18:00

SHEDS

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

26 Jun

2020

Friday 26 Jun 2020 19:00

Oddity Road

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

04 Jul

2020

Saturday 04 Jul 2020 19:00

Bad Pollyanna

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

04 Aug

2020

Tuesday 04 Aug 2020 19:00

Willie J Healey

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

22 Aug

2020

Saturday 22 Aug 2020 19:00

The Escapades

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

29 Aug

2020

Saturday 29 Aug 2020 19:00

The Covasettes

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

03 Sep

2020

Thursday 03 Sep 2020 19:00

John Bramwell (I am Kloot)

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

04 Sep

2020

Friday 04 Sep 2020 19:00

Jamie Webster

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

13 Sep

2020

Sunday 13 Sep 2020 19:00

InVisions

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

17 Sep

2020

Thursday 17 Sep 2020 19:00

Kerrang! Radio Fresh Blood Tour: PENGSHUi

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

18 Sep

2020

Friday 18 Sep 2020 19:00

Bryde

Select Tickets

07:00

Wednesday

23 Sep

2020

Wednesday 23 Sep 2020 07:00

Humanist

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

23 Sep

2020

Wednesday 23 Sep 2020 19:00

EVERYONE YOU KNOW

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

25 Sep

2020

Friday 25 Sep 2020 19:00

The Strands

Please Try Later

19:00

Saturday

26 Sep

2020

Saturday 26 Sep 2020 19:00

Pearl Jamm

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

01 Oct

2020

Thursday 01 Oct 2020 19:00

Neon Waltz

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

02 Oct

2020

Friday 02 Oct 2020 19:00

Ty Lewis

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

03 Oct

2020

Saturday 03 Oct 2020 19:00

Smoke Fairies

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

05 Oct

2020

Monday 05 Oct 2020 19:00

The Academic

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

07 Oct

2020

Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 19:00

The Slackers

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

10 Oct

2020

Saturday 10 Oct 2020 19:00

Juniore

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

16 Oct

2020

Friday 16 Oct 2020 19:00

Hometruths

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

17 Oct

2020

Saturday 17 Oct 2020 19:00

Deep Sleep

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

21 Oct

2020

Wednesday 21 Oct 2020 19:00

Good Karma Club: Oscar Lang

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

24 Oct

2020

Saturday 24 Oct 2020 19:00

Will & The People

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

29 Oct

2020

Thursday 29 Oct 2020 19:00

MarthaGunn

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

06 Nov

2020

Friday 06 Nov 2020 19:30

Tomorrow Is Lost

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

07 Nov

2020

Saturday 07 Nov 2020 19:00

Retro Video Club

Sold Out

19:00

Friday

13 Nov

2020

Friday 13 Nov 2020 19:00

SHVPES

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

18 Nov

2020

Wednesday 18 Nov 2020 19:00

The Lottery Winners

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

16 Dec

2020

Wednesday 16 Dec 2020 19:00

Lady Bird

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

29 Dec

2020

Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 19:00

TEENAGE WEREWOLVES, SHE'S IN BAUHAUS, CURTAIN CALL (THE CRAMPS. BAUHAUS & THE DAMNED TRIBUTES)

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

©2020 Think Tank?. SSD CONCERTS LTD

Please wait while we process your payment . . .