19:00

Saturday

11 Jun

2022

Saturday 11 Jun 2022 19:00

Blood Red Shoes

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

04 Jul

2022

Monday 04 Jul 2022 19:00

Vulvodynia - Praenuntius Infiniti UK Tour

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

21 Jul

2022

Thursday 21 Jul 2022 19:00

SCARLET REBELS plus guests

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

22 Aug

2022

Monday 22 Aug 2022 19:00

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Please Try Later

19:00

Friday

30 Sep

2022

Friday 30 Sep 2022 19:00

Craig Finn

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

01 Oct

2022

Saturday 01 Oct 2022 19:00

The Dangerous Summer

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

02 Oct

2022

Sunday 02 Oct 2022 19:00

The Slackers

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

13 Oct

2022

Thursday 13 Oct 2022 19:00

Lazuli

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

14 Oct

2022

Friday 14 Oct 2022 19:00

ANTI - NOWHERE LEAGUE

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

06 Nov

2022

Sunday 06 Nov 2022 19:00

Chez Kane

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

©2022 Think Tank?. SSD CONCERTS LTD

Please wait while we process your payment . . .