19:00

Friday

30 Oct

2020

Friday 30 Oct 2020 19:00

BURDENED

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

03 Nov

2020

Tuesday 03 Nov 2020 19:00

Area Eleven

Please Try Later

19:30

Friday

06 Nov

2020

Friday 06 Nov 2020 19:30

Tomorrow Is Lost

Cancelled

19:00

Friday

13 Nov

2020

Friday 13 Nov 2020 19:00

SHVPES

Cancelled

19:00

Saturday

21 Nov

2020

Saturday 21 Nov 2020 19:00

Heir

Please Try Later

19:00

Sunday

22 Nov

2020

Sunday 22 Nov 2020 19:00

Sorry

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

24 Nov

2020

Tuesday 24 Nov 2020 19:00

Danny Worsnop (Asking Alexandria)

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

02 Dec

2020

Wednesday 02 Dec 2020 19:00

Ingested

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

06 Dec

2020

Sunday 06 Dec 2020 19:00

Led By Lanterns

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

16 Dec

2020

Wednesday 16 Dec 2020 19:00

Lady Bird

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

29 Dec

2020

Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 19:00

TEENAGE WEREWOLVES, SHE'S IN BAUHAUS, CURTAIN CALL (THE CRAMPS. BAUHAUS & THE DAMNED TRIBUTES)

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

04 Feb

2021

Thursday 04 Feb 2021 19:00

Imonolith

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

10 Feb

2021

Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 19:00

Kneecap

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

13 Feb

2021

Saturday 13 Feb 2021 19:00

The Covasettes

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

18 Feb

2021

Thursday 18 Feb 2021 19:00

Microwave

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

21 Feb

2021

Sunday 21 Feb 2021 19:00

All We Are

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

28 Feb

2021

Sunday 28 Feb 2021 19:00

InVisions

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

05 Mar

2021

Friday 05 Mar 2021 19:00

The Ninth Wave

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

06 Mar

2021

Saturday 06 Mar 2021 19:00

King No One

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

08 Mar

2021

Monday 08 Mar 2021 19:00

Hunter & The Bear

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

09 Mar

2021

Tuesday 09 Mar 2021 19:00

MarthaGunn

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

10 Mar

2021

Wednesday 10 Mar 2021 19:00

Talk Show

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

12 Mar

2021

Friday 12 Mar 2021 19:00

Delights - Underground

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

12 Mar

2021

Friday 12 Mar 2021 19:00

Ocean Floor - Underground

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

12 Mar

2021

Friday 12 Mar 2021 19:00

Ocean Floor - Underground - Dolphin Centre

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

13 Mar

2021

Saturday 13 Mar 2021 19:00

Be Charlotte

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

20 Mar

2021

Saturday 20 Mar 2021 19:00

Kerrang! Radio Fresh Blood Tour: PENGSHUi

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

24 Mar

2021

Wednesday 24 Mar 2021 19:00

Bryde

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

25 Mar

2021

Thursday 25 Mar 2021 19:00

The Rah's

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

27 Mar

2021

Saturday 27 Mar 2021 19:00

Glass Caves

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

01 Apr

2021

Thursday 01 Apr 2021 19:00

The Crooks

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

08 Apr

2021

Thursday 08 Apr 2021 19:00

Neon Waltz

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

11 Apr

2021

Sunday 11 Apr 2021 19:00

The Lottery Winners

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

17 Apr

2021

Saturday 17 Apr 2021 19:00

STAY FREE

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

22 Apr

2021

Thursday 22 Apr 2021 19:00

Smoke Fairies

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

24 Apr

2021

Saturday 24 Apr 2021 19:00

Juniore

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

27 Apr

2021

Tuesday 27 Apr 2021 19:00

Willie J Healey

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

30 Apr

2021

Friday 30 Apr 2021 19:00

Retro Video Club

Sold Out

19:00

Saturday

01 May

2021

Saturday 01 May 2021 19:00

Nel Unlit

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

04 May

2021

Tuesday 04 May 2021 19:00

WARS + Special Guests

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

09 May

2021

Sunday 09 May 2021 19:00

KOOLKID

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

15 May

2021

Saturday 15 May 2021 19:00

Will & The People

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

17 May

2021

Monday 17 May 2021 19:00

LIFE

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

01 Jun

2021

Tuesday 01 Jun 2021 19:00

Another Sky

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

07 Oct

2021

Thursday 07 Oct 2021 19:00

The Slackers

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

29 Oct

2021

Friday 29 Oct 2021 19:00

The Ataris

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

©2020 Think Tank?. SSD CONCERTS LTD

Please wait while we process your payment . . .