18:00

Wednesday

11 Dec

2019

Wednesday 11 Dec 2019 18:00

We Need To Talk

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

12 Dec

2019

Thursday 12 Dec 2019 19:00

Jaya The Cat

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

13 Dec

2019

Friday 13 Dec 2019 19:00

PATAWAWA

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

16 Dec

2019

Monday 16 Dec 2019 19:00

Dirty Hit Tour

Phone Venue

19:00

Monday

16 Dec

2019

Monday 16 Dec 2019 19:00

Dirty Hit Tour

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

21 Dec

2019

Saturday 21 Dec 2019 19:00

He Knows She Knows - Slay Bell Bash

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

11 Jan

2020

Saturday 11 Jan 2020 19:00

The Baltics

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

12 Jan

2020

Sunday 12 Jan 2020 19:00

Spooks

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

13 Jan

2020

Monday 13 Jan 2020 19:00

Wage War

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

18 Jan

2020

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 19:00

Popa Chubby

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

18 Jan

2020

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 19:00

Spilt Milk

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

23 Jan

2020

Thursday 23 Jan 2020 19:00

Uncle Frank

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

25 Jan

2020

Saturday 25 Jan 2020 19:00

Blackwaters

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

25 Jan

2020

Saturday 25 Jan 2020 19:30

The Rubinoos

Cancelled

19:00

Tuesday

28 Jan

2020

Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 19:00

Colossal Squid

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

30 Jan

2020

Thursday 30 Jan 2020 19:00

Strange Bones

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

01 Feb

2020

Saturday 01 Feb 2020 19:00

Lovejoy

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

04 Feb

2020

Tuesday 04 Feb 2020 19:00

Those Damn Crows

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

05 Feb

2020

Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 19:00

Hawthorne Heights

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

06 Feb

2020

Thursday 06 Feb 2020 19:30

Amigo The Devil

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

07 Feb

2020

Friday 07 Feb 2020 19:00

Emily Capell

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

08 Feb

2020

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 19:00

Hyde Park Brass Band NEWCASTLE

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

10 Feb

2020

Monday 10 Feb 2020 19:00

Black Futures

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

12 Feb

2020

Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 19:00

October Drift

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

14 Feb

2020

Friday 14 Feb 2020 19:00

APRE

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

15 Feb

2020

Saturday 15 Feb 2020 19:00

Tall Shaves

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

20 Feb

2020

Thursday 20 Feb 2020 19:00

The Clause

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

21 Feb

2020

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

Hotel Lux

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

21 Feb

2020

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

King Nun

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

22 Feb

2020

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 19:00

Broken Hands

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

28 Feb

2020

Friday 28 Feb 2020 19:00

Jared James Nichols

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

29 Feb

2020

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 19:00

Rivet City NEWCASTLE

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

02 Mar

2020

Monday 02 Mar 2020 19:00

Kid Kapichi

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

03 Mar

2020

Tuesday 03 Mar 2020 19:00

Zuzu

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

13 Mar

2020

Friday 13 Mar 2020 19:00

LICE

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

18 Mar

2020

Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 19:00

Kerrang! Radio Fresh Blood Tour: PENGSHUi

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

19 Mar

2020

Thursday 19 Mar 2020 19:00

Heir

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

19 Mar

2020

Thursday 19 Mar 2020 19:00

Lazuli

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

20 Mar

2020

Friday 20 Mar 2020 19:30

Plain White T's

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

21 Mar

2020

Saturday 21 Mar 2020 19:00

Sløtface

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

22 Mar

2020

Sunday 22 Mar 2020 19:00

InVisions

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

25 Mar

2020

Wednesday 25 Mar 2020 19:00

MarthaGunn

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

27 Mar

2020

Friday 27 Mar 2020 19:00

Gender Roles

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

30 Mar

2020

Monday 30 Mar 2020 19:00

Retro Video Club

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

07 Apr

2020

Tuesday 07 Apr 2020 19:00

Lottery Winners

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

11 Apr

2020

Saturday 11 Apr 2020 19:30

Tomorrow Is Lost

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

15 Apr

2020

Wednesday 15 Apr 2020 19:00

The Academic

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

17 Apr

2020

Friday 17 Apr 2020 19:00

Microwave

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

22 Apr

2020

Wednesday 22 Apr 2020 19:00

Juniore

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

01 May

2020

Friday 01 May 2020 19:00

Tim Burgess // HTN Opening Party 2020

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

26 Sep

2020

Saturday 26 Sep 2020 19:00

Pearl Jamm

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

©2019 Think Tank?. SSD CONCERTS LTD

Please wait while we process your payment . . .