19:00

Saturday

22 Aug

2020

Saturday 22 Aug 2020 19:00

The Escapades

Cancelled

19:00

Thursday

03 Sep

2020

Thursday 03 Sep 2020 19:00

John Bramwell (I am Kloot)

Cancelled

19:00

Friday

11 Sep

2020

Friday 11 Sep 2020 19:00

Black Futures

Cancelled

19:00

Thursday

17 Sep

2020

Thursday 17 Sep 2020 19:00

Kerrang! Radio Fresh Blood Tour: PENGSHUi

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

18 Sep

2020

Friday 18 Sep 2020 19:00

Bryde

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

25 Sep

2020

Friday 25 Sep 2020 19:00

PINS

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

25 Sep

2020

Friday 25 Sep 2020 19:00

The Strands

Please Try Later

19:00

Saturday

26 Sep

2020

Saturday 26 Sep 2020 19:00

Pearl Jamm

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

02 Oct

2020

Friday 02 Oct 2020 19:00

Ty Lewis

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

07 Oct

2020

Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 19:00

The Slackers

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

16 Oct

2020

Friday 16 Oct 2020 19:00

Hometruths

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

17 Oct

2020

Saturday 17 Oct 2020 19:00

Deep Sleep

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

21 Oct

2020

Wednesday 21 Oct 2020 19:00

Good Karma Club: Oscar Lang

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

23 Oct

2020

Friday 23 Oct 2020 19:00

Delights - Underground

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

23 Oct

2020

Friday 23 Oct 2020 19:00

Ocean Floor - Underground

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

24 Oct

2020

Saturday 24 Oct 2020 19:00

Will & The People

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

29 Oct

2020

Thursday 29 Oct 2020 19:00

MarthaGunn

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

30 Oct

2020

Friday 30 Oct 2020 19:00

BURDENED

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

31 Oct

2020

Saturday 31 Oct 2020 19:00

The Ataris

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

03 Nov

2020

Tuesday 03 Nov 2020 19:00

Area Eleven

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

03 Nov

2020

Tuesday 03 Nov 2020 19:00

WARS + Special Guests

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

06 Nov

2020

Friday 06 Nov 2020 19:30

Tomorrow Is Lost

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

07 Nov

2020

Saturday 07 Nov 2020 19:00

Retro Video Club

Sold Out

19:00

Friday

13 Nov

2020

Friday 13 Nov 2020 19:00

SHVPES

Cancelled

19:00

Wednesday

18 Nov

2020

Wednesday 18 Nov 2020 19:00

The Lottery Winners

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

19 Nov

2020

Thursday 19 Nov 2020 19:00

Another Sky

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

21 Nov

2020

Saturday 21 Nov 2020 19:00

Heir

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

22 Nov

2020

Sunday 22 Nov 2020 19:00

Sorry

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

24 Nov

2020

Tuesday 24 Nov 2020 19:00

Danny Worsnop (Asking Alexandria)

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

02 Dec

2020

Wednesday 02 Dec 2020 19:00

Ingested

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

06 Dec

2020

Sunday 06 Dec 2020 19:00

Led By Lanterns

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

16 Dec

2020

Wednesday 16 Dec 2020 19:00

Lady Bird

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

29 Dec

2020

Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 19:00

TEENAGE WEREWOLVES, SHE'S IN BAUHAUS, CURTAIN CALL (THE CRAMPS. BAUHAUS & THE DAMNED TRIBUTES)

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

03 Feb

2021

Wednesday 03 Feb 2021 19:00

Humanist

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

13 Feb

2021

Saturday 13 Feb 2021 19:00

The Covasettes

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

18 Feb

2021

Thursday 18 Feb 2021 19:00

Microwave

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

21 Feb

2021

Sunday 21 Feb 2021 19:00

All We Are

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

24 Feb

2021

Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 19:00

Jamie Webster

Please Try Later

19:00

Sunday

28 Feb

2021

Sunday 28 Feb 2021 19:00

InVisions

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

05 Mar

2021

Friday 05 Mar 2021 19:00

The Ninth Wave

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

08 Mar

2021

Monday 08 Mar 2021 19:00

Hunter & The Bear

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

10 Mar

2021

Wednesday 10 Mar 2021 19:00

Talk Show

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

13 Mar

2021

Saturday 13 Mar 2021 19:00

Be Charlotte

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

25 Mar

2021

Thursday 25 Mar 2021 19:00

The Rah's

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

27 Mar

2021

Saturday 27 Mar 2021 19:00

Glass Caves

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

01 Apr

2021

Thursday 01 Apr 2021 19:00

The Crooks

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

08 Apr

2021

Thursday 08 Apr 2021 19:00

Neon Waltz

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

22 Apr

2021

Thursday 22 Apr 2021 19:00

Smoke Fairies

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

24 Apr

2021

Saturday 24 Apr 2021 19:00

Juniore

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

27 Apr

2021

Tuesday 27 Apr 2021 19:00

Willie J Healey

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

17 May

2021

Monday 17 May 2021 19:00

LIFE

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

©2020 Think Tank?. SSD CONCERTS LTD

Please wait while we process your payment . . .