19:00

Friday

21 Jun

2019

Friday 21 Jun 2019 19:00

Vista Kicks

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

28 Jun

2019

Friday 28 Jun 2019 19:00

James Leonard Hewitson

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

29 Jun

2019

Saturday 29 Jun 2019 19:00

The Luka State

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

06 Jul

2019

Saturday 06 Jul 2019 19:00

Orchards

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

06 Jul

2019

Saturday 06 Jul 2019 19:30

Plastic Glass

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

11 Jul

2019

Thursday 11 Jul 2019 19:00

Hands Off Gretel

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

16 Jul

2019

Tuesday 16 Jul 2019 19:00

Dead End Sheds

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

18 Jul

2019

Thursday 18 Jul 2019 19:30

Advance Base

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

19 Jul

2019

Friday 19 Jul 2019 19:30

Single By Sunday

Select Tickets

18:30

Saturday

20 Jul

2019

Saturday 20 Jul 2019 18:30

HeartRock Live

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

27 Jul

2019

Saturday 27 Jul 2019 19:00

Michael Gallagher

Select Tickets

19:30

Sunday

11 Aug

2019

Sunday 11 Aug 2019 19:30

Epic Beard Men

Select Tickets

18:00

Saturday

17 Aug

2019

Saturday 17 Aug 2019 18:00

UK/DC - A TRIBUTE TO AC/DC

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

17 Aug

2019

Saturday 17 Aug 2019 19:30

Pearl Jamm

Select Tickets

18:30

Sunday

25 Aug

2019

Sunday 25 Aug 2019 18:30

Dayshifter

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

18 Sep

2019

Wednesday 18 Sep 2019 19:00

Spielbergs

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

19 Sep

2019

Thursday 19 Sep 2019 19:30

Johnny Lloyd

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

20 Sep

2019

Friday 20 Sep 2019 19:00

Ferris & Sylvester

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

20 Sep

2019

Friday 20 Sep 2019 19:00

No Hot Ashes

Select Tickets

13:00

Saturday

21 Sep

2019

Saturday 21 Sep 2019 13:00

Nathan Gurd - Kick It Wit Ya Tour

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

21 Sep

2019

Saturday 21 Sep 2019 19:00

Otherkin

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

24 Sep

2019

Tuesday 24 Sep 2019 19:30

Casey Lowry

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

24 Sep

2019

Tuesday 24 Sep 2019 19:30

Plastic Mermaids

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

03 Oct

2019

Thursday 03 Oct 2019 19:00

Bang Bang Romeo

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

03 Oct

2019

Thursday 03 Oct 2019 19:00

Murray A. Lightburn (of The Dears)

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

05 Oct

2019

Saturday 05 Oct 2019 19:00

whenyoung

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

05 Oct

2019

Saturday 05 Oct 2019 19:30

Murkage Dave

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

08 Oct

2019

Tuesday 08 Oct 2019 19:00

Good Cop Bad Cop

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

10 Oct

2019

Thursday 10 Oct 2019 19:00

APRE

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

12 Oct

2019

Saturday 12 Oct 2019 19:30

SHEAFS

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

13 Oct

2019

Sunday 13 Oct 2019 19:00

Kovic

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

16 Oct

2019

Wednesday 16 Oct 2019 19:30

The Blue Stones

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

17 Oct

2019

Thursday 17 Oct 2019 19:30

Andrew O'Neill

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

17 Oct

2019

Thursday 17 Oct 2019 19:30

Far Caspian

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

23 Oct

2019

Wednesday 23 Oct 2019 19:30

Press To MECO

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

25 Oct

2019

Friday 25 Oct 2019 19:00

Only The Poets

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

26 Oct

2019

Saturday 26 Oct 2019 19:00

Spector

Select Tickets

19:30

Sunday

03 Nov

2019

Sunday 03 Nov 2019 19:30

Larkins

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

06 Nov

2019

Wednesday 06 Nov 2019 19:30

Feet

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

08 Nov

2019

Friday 08 Nov 2019 19:00

John Power

Please Try Later

19:30

Tuesday

12 Nov

2019

Tuesday 12 Nov 2019 19:30

Boston Manor

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

14 Nov

2019

Thursday 14 Nov 2019 19:30

Alice Jemima

Select Tickets

19:30

Sunday

01 Dec

2019

Sunday 01 Dec 2019 19:30

Jinjer

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

03 Dec

2019

Tuesday 03 Dec 2019 19:30

Sumo Cyco

On sale at 10:00am on Friday 21st June

On Sale Soon

19:30

Sunday

08 Dec

2019

Sunday 08 Dec 2019 19:30

Random Hand

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

12 Dec

2019

Thursday 12 Dec 2019 19:00

Jaya The Cat

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

13 Jan

2020

Monday 13 Jan 2020 19:00

Wage War

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

©2019 Think Tank?. SSD CONCERTS LTD