19:00

Saturday

17 Apr

2021

Saturday 17 Apr 2021 19:00

STAY FREE

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

24 Apr

2021

Saturday 24 Apr 2021 19:00

Juniore

Cancelled

19:00

Tuesday

04 May

2021

Tuesday 04 May 2021 19:00

Area Eleven

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

04 May

2021

Tuesday 04 May 2021 19:00

WARS + Special Guests

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

09 May

2021

Sunday 09 May 2021 19:00

KOOLKID

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

21 May

2021

Friday 21 May 2021 19:00

Sorry

Cancelled

19:00

Saturday

22 May

2021

Saturday 22 May 2021 19:00

Jeshika Jaynes

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

22 May

2021

Saturday 22 May 2021 19:00

Juanita Stein

Cancelled

18:30

Sunday

06 Jun

2021

Sunday 06 Jun 2021 18:30

TEENAGE WEREWOLVES, SHE'S IN BAUHAUS, CURTAIN CALL (THE CRAMPS. BAUHAUS & THE DAMNED TRIBUTES)

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

25 Jun

2021

Friday 25 Jun 2021 19:00

Noprism

Cancelled

19:00

Sunday

18 Jul

2021

Sunday 18 Jul 2021 19:00

Led By Lanterns

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

22 Jul

2021

Thursday 22 Jul 2021 19:00

Bears In Trees

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

23 Jul

2021

Friday 23 Jul 2021 19:00

Combichrist

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

07 Aug

2021

Saturday 07 Aug 2021 19:00

The Covasettes

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

12 Aug

2021

Thursday 12 Aug 2021 19:00

Another Sky

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

17 Aug

2021

Tuesday 17 Aug 2021 19:00

Will & The People

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

21 Aug

2021

Saturday 21 Aug 2021 19:00

Patawawa

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

10 Sep

2021

Friday 10 Sep 2021 19:00

Nel Unlit

Cancelled

19:00

Wednesday

15 Sep

2021

Wednesday 15 Sep 2021 19:00

Courting

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

16 Sep

2021

Thursday 16 Sep 2021 19:00

Kneecap

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

20 Sep

2021

Monday 20 Sep 2021 19:00

Our Hollow Our Home

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

23 Sep

2021

Thursday 23 Sep 2021 19:00

Garden Party

Please Try Later

19:00

Friday

01 Oct

2021

Friday 01 Oct 2021 19:00

William the Conqueror

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

02 Oct

2021

Saturday 02 Oct 2021 19:00

King No One

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

07 Oct

2021

Thursday 07 Oct 2021 19:00

Talk Show

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

07 Oct

2021

Thursday 07 Oct 2021 19:00

The Slackers

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

09 Oct

2021

Saturday 09 Oct 2021 19:00

Black Honey

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

11 Oct

2021

Monday 11 Oct 2021 19:00

Do Nothing

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

13 Oct

2021

Wednesday 13 Oct 2021 19:00

Willie J Healey

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

14 Oct

2021

Thursday 14 Oct 2021 19:00

[spunge]

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

14 Oct

2021

Thursday 14 Oct 2021 19:00

Night Flight

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

15 Oct

2021

Friday 15 Oct 2021 19:00

Delights - Underground

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

15 Oct

2021

Friday 15 Oct 2021 19:00

Ocean Floor

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

15 Oct

2021

Friday 15 Oct 2021 19:00

Ocean Floor - Underground

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

15 Oct

2021

Friday 15 Oct 2021 19:00

Ocean Floor - Underground - Dolphin Centre

Off Sale

19:00

Saturday

16 Oct

2021

Saturday 16 Oct 2021 19:00

Elephant Memoirs

Cancelled

19:00

Wednesday

20 Oct

2021

Wednesday 20 Oct 2021 19:00

Humanist

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

22 Oct

2021

Friday 22 Oct 2021 19:00

All We Are

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

24 Oct

2021

Sunday 24 Oct 2021 19:00

Neon Waltz

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

28 Oct

2021

Thursday 28 Oct 2021 19:00

The Rah's

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

29 Oct

2021

Friday 29 Oct 2021 19:00

The Ataris

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

03 Nov

2021

Wednesday 03 Nov 2021 19:00

Declan Welsh & The Decadent West

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

03 Nov

2021

Wednesday 03 Nov 2021 19:00

Holding Absence

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

06 Nov

2021

Saturday 06 Nov 2021 19:00

Imonolith

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

12 Nov

2021

Friday 12 Nov 2021 19:00

Glass Caves

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

13 Nov

2021

Saturday 13 Nov 2021 19:00

Be Charlotte

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

15 Nov

2021

Monday 15 Nov 2021 19:00

Gaye Bykers On Acid

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

19 Nov

2021

Friday 19 Nov 2021 19:00

Daytime TV

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

24 Nov

2021

Wednesday 24 Nov 2021 19:00

Joshua Burnside

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

25 Nov

2021

Thursday 25 Nov 2021 19:00

Junodream

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

27 Nov

2021

Saturday 27 Nov 2021 19:00

Retro Video Club

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

28 Nov

2021

Sunday 28 Nov 2021 19:00

The Howlers

Cancelled

19:00

Sunday

05 Dec

2021

Sunday 05 Dec 2021 19:00

Tigercub

On sale at 9:00am on Friday 16th April

On Sale Soon

19:00

Sunday

12 Dec

2021

Sunday 12 Dec 2021 19:00

InVisions

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

13 Dec

2021

Monday 13 Dec 2021 19:00

LIFE

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

17 Dec

2021

Friday 17 Dec 2021 19:00

The Crooks

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

05 Feb

2022

Saturday 05 Feb 2022 19:00

Kerrang! Radio Fresh Blood Tour: PENGSHUi

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

11 Feb

2022

Friday 11 Feb 2022 19:00

Smoke Fairies

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

01 Mar

2022

Tuesday 01 Mar 2022 19:00

Lazuli

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

08 Mar

2022

Tuesday 08 Mar 2022 19:00

Bryde

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

11 Mar

2022

Friday 11 Mar 2022 19:00

Dub Pistols

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

©2021 Think Tank?. SSD CONCERTS LTD

Please wait while we process your payment . . .