19:00

Saturday

04 Dec

2021

Saturday 04 Dec 2021 19:00

Will & The People

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

05 Dec

2021

Sunday 05 Dec 2021 19:00

Tigercub

Please Try Later

19:00

Saturday

11 Dec

2021

Saturday 11 Dec 2021 19:00

Snuff

Cancelled

19:00

Sunday

12 Dec

2021

Sunday 12 Dec 2021 19:00

InVisions

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

13 Dec

2021

Monday 13 Dec 2021 19:00

LIFE

Phone Venue

19:00

Tuesday

14 Dec

2021

Tuesday 14 Dec 2021 19:00

Osiah & Bound In Fear

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

15 Dec

2021

Wednesday 15 Dec 2021 19:00

The Covasettes

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

16 Dec

2021

Thursday 16 Dec 2021 19:00

Michael Gallagher

Please Try Later

19:00

Friday

17 Dec

2021

Friday 17 Dec 2021 19:00

The Crooks

Cancelled

19:00

Saturday

18 Dec

2021

Saturday 18 Dec 2021 19:00

GUARDIANS OF THE JUKEBOX

Select Tickets

14:00

Saturday

08 Jan

2022

Saturday 08 Jan 2022 14:00

Bronnie

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

25 Jan

2022

Tuesday 25 Jan 2022 19:00

The KVB

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

30 Jan

2022

Sunday 30 Jan 2022 19:00

SCARLET REBELS plus guests

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

05 Feb

2022

Saturday 05 Feb 2022 19:00

Kerrang! Radio Fresh Blood Tour: PENGSHUi

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

10 Feb

2022

Thursday 10 Feb 2022 19:00

Jackie

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

11 Feb

2022

Friday 11 Feb 2022 19:00

Smoke Fairies

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

14 Feb

2022

Monday 14 Feb 2022 19:00

The Dangerous Summer

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

17 Feb

2022

Thursday 17 Feb 2022 19:00

Evile

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

01 Mar

2022

Tuesday 01 Mar 2022 19:00

Lazuli

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

02 Mar

2022

Wednesday 02 Mar 2022 19:00

Grayscale

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

04 Mar

2022

Friday 04 Mar 2022 19:00

Niko B

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

06 Mar

2022

Sunday 06 Mar 2022 19:00

Airways

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

08 Mar

2022

Tuesday 08 Mar 2022 19:00

Bryde

Cancelled

19:00

Thursday

10 Mar

2022

Thursday 10 Mar 2022 19:00

Lola Young

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

11 Mar

2022

Friday 11 Mar 2022 19:00

Dub Pistols

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

12 Mar

2022

Saturday 12 Mar 2022 19:00

The Plot In You

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

13 Mar

2022

Sunday 13 Mar 2022 19:00

The Skinner Brothers

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

17 Mar

2022

Thursday 17 Mar 2022 19:00

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

21 Mar

2022

Monday 21 Mar 2022 19:00

Ingested

Phone Venue

19:00

Tuesday

22 Mar

2022

Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 19:00

Will Joseph Cook

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

06 Apr

2022

Wednesday 06 Apr 2022 19:00

Imonolith

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

07 Apr

2022

Thursday 07 Apr 2022 19:00

Popes Of Chillitown

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

15 Apr

2022

Friday 15 Apr 2022 19:00

Max & Harvey

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

19 Apr

2022

Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 19:00

Jaya The Cat

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

19 Apr

2022

Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 19:00

The Academic

Sold Out

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

©2021 Think Tank?. SSD CONCERTS LTD

Please wait while we process your payment . . .